Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.212 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jinglejangle"
[etree]The Travelin' McCourys Live at Lynagh's on 2002-01-04 - The Travelin' McCourys
Set 1 (57 minutes) d1t01 Intro d1t02 Heartbreak Town d1t03 I Won d1t04 d1t05 Somebody's Gonna Pay d1t06 I Got My Future On Ice d1t07 Orange Blossom Special d1t08 Sometimes Sleep Closes These Eyes d1t09 Blue Trail Of Sorrow d1t10 Baltimore Johnny d1t11 Evangeline d1t12 Rich Gal d1t13 What A Waste Of Good Corn Liquor d1t14 Our Love Never Dies d1t15 d1t16 Back To Old Kentucky Set 2 (86 minutes) d2t01 Intro d2t02 Molly And Tenbrooks d2t03 Six Days On The Road d2t04 Hold Watcha Got d2t05 d2t06 Wild B...
Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Harry A. Nottingham Park - Winter Wondergrass Main Stage on 2014-02-21 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 02-21-2014 Winter Wondergrass - Mainstage Harry A. Nottingham Park Avon, CO Source: MBHO KA500HN(DIN)>Naiant PFA>Oade Marantz PMD 661MKII[Concert Mod](24/48) Location: FOB, DFC, 9' high, 45' from stage Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(levels, fades, conversion)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)>TLH(level 8) Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (robotaper) 01. Hello 02. Just To Lie 03. The Ghost of Richard Manuel 04...
Downloads: 1,328 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2011-06-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: 01 Only A Northern Song 02 Free To Run 03 River 04 Irondale 05 Far From You 06 Illinois Rain 07 Town 08 Loved You Enough 09 Rain Still Falls 10 Nothin But Nothin 11 Redbird* 12 Death Trip>* 13 Boatman* Set 2: 01 Girlfriend Is Better$ 02 Shake Me Up$ 03 Raleigh & Spencer^ 04 My Gal^ 05 Kentucky Mandolin@ 06 Cuckoo's Nest% 07 Traffic Jam% Encore: 08 Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie%
Downloads: 820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Fresh Grass - MASS MoCA on 2013-09-22 - Greensky Bluegrass
one set (62:08) - Joe's Field 01. intro 02. Demons 03. Wings For Wheels 04. The Reverend 05. Don't Lie 06. banter 07. Can't Make Time 08. banter 09. Don't Let the Deal Go Down 10. Lose My Way 11. banter 12. Working on a Building * 13. Gumboots *
Keywords: freshgrass2013
Downloads: 439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Gillioz Theater on 2014-03-23 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band Live At Gillioz# Springfield, MO 2014-03-23 ** 16 bit ** Source: Shure m81>Tascam DR-100-mkII(24/96) Conversion: Tascam DR-100mkII(24/96)>Audacity(16/44)>TLH(8) At SBD, Centered, 8.5' High ~ Set I ~ Fastball River One MOre Sharecropper's Son Near Me Stumped Night Is Left Behind Town Jesus On The Mainline>Elzic's Farewell If You're Ever In Oklahoma ~ Set II ~ Blue Collar Blues Just Like Old Times High On A Hill Top Years With A Rose> Finally Saw The Light Hey Bulldog R...
Keywords: Yonder Mountain String Band, Live, Otterman, Gillioz Theater, Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,137 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Legend Valley - DSO Jubilee on 2013-05-25 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band May 25 2013 Ledged Valley - DSO Jubilee Thornville, Oh Source: AGK C-1000's>Tascam DR-40>SDHC>CD Wave>Traders Little Helper Setlist 01.Illinoi Rain 02.o???o 03.Dont You Lean On Me 04.o???o 05.To Catch A Criminal* 06.Girl Is Better*> 07.Angel* 08.o???o 09.Spanish Harlem Incident 10.Only A Northern Song> 11.Natchaz Whistle> 12.Peace Of Mind>???>Peace Of Mind *w/ Rob from DSO on Drums
Downloads: 1,048 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Castle Theatre on 2013-05-04 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass The Castle Theatre Bloomington, Illinois May 4, 2013 Set I (66:47:02) d1t01-Intro d1t02-Dustbowl Overtures d1t03-Gumboots d1t04-Train Junkie d1t05-Steam Powered Aeroplane d1t06-Worried About The Weather d1t07-Atlantic City d1t08-All Four d1t09-Leap Year Set II (78:42:08) d2t01-Intro d2t02-Through the Trees d2t03-Broke Mountain Breakdown d2t04-Booty Jam(Bend Over) - Includes 'Hot For Teacher' teases d2t05-After Midnight d2t06-Don't Lie d2t07-In Control d2t08-Letters to Seymour ...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Castle Theatre
Downloads: 1,813 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Travelin' McCourys Live at Huck Finn Jubilee on 2014-06-14 - The Travelin' McCourys
Travlin MCoury's Live at Huck Finn Jubilee June 14th 2014 Source Info Neumann TLM102's>Grace-V3>Spidif>Tascam DR-100MK2 Set list undocumented. Great cover selections, and good originals. If you know the list post it and i'll update the track info on my end.
Keywords: Neumann TLM102-Grace V3 Source
Downloads: 261 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at First Avenue on 2013-10-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
set one: 01. Gloryland > Spanish Harelm 02. Althea 03. Fingerprint 04. What The Night Brings 05. 40 Miles From Denver 06. Mind O The Canyon 07. Pride of Alabama 08. Don't You Lean on Me 09. Pretty Daughter 10. Death Trip > Pretty Daughter set two 11. Elzic's > Boogie 12. Happy Birthday 13. Corona 14. Rag Doll 15. Damned if the Right One 16. Pass This Way 17. Holdin' 18. Casualty 19. Pockets 20. OTR > Snow > OTR encore 21...
Downloads: 1,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at KTAO Solar Center on 2012-01-11 - Infamous Stringdusters
2012.01.11 KTAO Solar Center, Taos, NM Audience Set 1 1. Intro 2. 3. 4. Banter 5. 6. 17 Cents 7. 8. High On The Mountain Top 9. Banter 10. 11. 12. 13. Banter 14. 15. Set 2 16. Steam Powered Areoplane 17. 18. 19. 20. 21. 22. 23. 24. 25. 26. 27. 28. Audience 29. In God's Country 30. Uncle Pen
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree